Logo ROFA Industrial Automation Group

The ROFA Group stands for turnkey solutions from a single source in the areas of conveyor systems, automation technology, intralogistics, and special machine construction. We plan and implement new systems, modernizations, and conversions for existing systems for our customers, worldwide and in numerous industries. In times of disruptive change, we provide convincing and imaginative answers to the question of how productivity will continue to be possible in the future and how it can be implemented efficiently.

We transport the future.

COMPANIES AT A GLANCE

Logo ROFA AG
ROFA AG in Kolbermoor is the parent company of the ROFA Group. Over the decades, we have transformed ourselves from a medium-sized company into a globally active group. And at the same time we have remained true to our high quality standards and our partnership-based approach. As a general contractor, we develop and realize turnkey production plants from a single source for customers all over the world. We can work independently or in association with companies from the group to successfully lead each project to its goal. In competitive environments where there is a great deal of pressure to be innovative, we can demonstrate speed and flexibility, allowing you to remain one decisive step ahead in your market!
Logo ROFA-LEHMER
ROFA-LEHMER Förderanlagen GmbH has been a member of the ROFA Group since 2006 and is based in the Upper Palatinate (Oberpfalz) region of Germany. Our main focus is on materials handling and conveyor technology for the automotive and commercial vehicle sectors. This is where we can offer our customers a mature portfolio of products and services, a broad range of technologies and numerous ways to customize our systems. As a general contractor, we take care of the entire process, from initial consultation right through to the services after commissioning. With our many years of experience, we also lead your project to success in its entirety. In doing so and in respect of efficiency, process quality and scalability for future challenges we always focus on the best possible solution for you.
Logo MOLL
MOLL Automatisierung GmbH in Leiblfing, Bavaria, is distinguished by its many years of mechanical engineering competence. Where once workshops, handicraft and agricultural businesses would come into play and depart, we now develop innovative, highly complex conveyor and automation solutions for industry, with a clear focus on the automotive sector. The synergies is where we come alive with the ROFA Group, providing convincing, customized solutions, which we are able to realize thanks to our unique machinery and associated vertical range of manufacture. With our successful contract manufacturing model, we offer our customers the option of lean production, thus saving them having to make costly investments.
Logo BSS
BSS Bohnenberg GmbH is based in the economically strong region of North Rhine-Westphalia, but active throughout Europe. We have stood for intralogistics in top form for several decades. As a general contractor, we plan, construct or modernize automatic logistics systems such as high-bay warehouses, small parts warehouses, sorting systems, order-picking systems or even complete logistics and distribution centers for industry and trade customers. Where the variety of goods is constantly on the increase and expectations in terms of speed and availability are constantly rising, our flexible, intelligent solutions provide the basis for higher throughputs and optimum space utilization – and thereby for high profitability and efficiency.
Logo MLR
MLR System GmbH is the specialist for automated transport systems (AGV). Wherever it is necessary to efficiently plan and implement the transport of goods from A to B, we are the competent partner. We act holistically and responsibly, are familiar with the requirements in our core industries and, on request, also develop special transport solutions that are precisely adapted to the customer’s requirements and the goods being transported. Together with our partners from the ROFA Group, we stand for a perfect workflow and maximization of productivity with highly efficient use of resources.
Logo DLS
Dynamic Logistic Systems B.V. (Doetinchem, Netherlands), founded in 1999, is one of the top suppliers for internal material flow on the European market. Highly automated picking solutions, individual order picking and smart transport systems are among our particular strengths. With our efficient, flexible systems we help our customers, from various industries, to meet the ever increasing demands of the market environment. We flourished with the introduction of the Order Release Module (ORM), a smart, extremely fast combination of buffer solution and sorting system.
Logo NOWA
ROFA NOWA Tervezö Kft., based in Nyíregyháza (Hungary), has a team of highly qualified engineers and experienced designers, who work for the ROFA Group. Our focus at this location is the mechanical engineering for the entire ROFA product range. Due to its proximity to the manufacturing plant ROFA MÜVEK, we are able to provide optimal support for the mechanical production that takes place there.
Logo MLR
Everything from one source – that is what the ROFA Group promises. We share our customers’ high demands for quality and, in order to be able to ensure this, we prefer to produce assemblies ourselves. A large part of these is manufactured at the production site ROFA MÜVEK Kft. in Timár (Hungary). Due to the proximity to our design office ROFA NOWA in Nyíregyháza, the optimization of designs can be promptly discussed and implemented on site by means of sample assemblies.

Logo ROFA POLSKA

Eastern Europe is one of the most ambitious industrial locations, not just for the automotive cluster, but also in other sectors. In order to be able to provide our customers with optimal support on site, we founded, in 2012, the subsiduary ROFA Polska Sp. z o.o. in Rzeszów. From our location in Rzeszów, as a general contractor, we manage even the most complex projects, both inside and outside the EU, where we cooperate with the globally based subsiduaries of the ROFA Group. From planning and production, all the way to the launch of your new system, including all mechanical aspects and the appropriate control technology, you can count on our reliability and adherence to deadlines.

Logo ROFA Romania
The demands placed on modern production facilities are becoming increasingly complex. With the establishment of ROFA Controls Romania S.R.L. (2012) we plan to meet this trend. A team of experts in Timisoara exclusively supports the further development and refinement of our control technology as well as the final assembly of ROFA’s own vehicle control systems. This enables us to offer our customers comprehensive and innovative solutions that help to achieve ambitious productivity goals.
Logo ROFA North America
ROFA NORTH AMERICA INC., with its headquarters in Duncan, S.C. (USA), draws on the expertise of the entire ROFA Group, as do each of our worldwide branches. The founding idea was to be able to support European automobile manufacturers locally during production. Today, from our location in Duncan, we combine European manufacturing know-how and design with an excellent local network of contractors, to be able to support many national and international manufacturers, who rely on “German engineering” to design their manufacturing processes with the highest standards of quality. We assist our customers in a highly competitive market environment with tailor-made services and their fast and reliable implementation.
Logo ROFA China
Asia is considered one of the most important and fastest growing markets worldwide, especially in the mobility sector. With the competence of “German engineering”, ROFA AG has been present in China since 2005 and now has two locations, in Beijing and Chengde. Thanks to this local presence and an internationally experienced sales team, we can support our customers with the speed that is so important here. With a global procurement system and a profound knowledge of the local markets, we combine the decades-old know-how of the ROFA Group, with country-specific strengths. During production, we work very successfully with local partners to implement high-quality, sustainable solutions in the shortest possible time.

ROFA GROUP IN NUMBERS

Rofagroup In Zahlen - Standorte weltweit
0
Company Locations
Rofagroup In Zahlen - Mitarbeiter insgesamt
> 0
Staff Members
Rofagroup in Zahlen - Kunden
> 0
Customers from various industries
Rofagroup In Zahlen - umgesetzte Projekte
> 0
Successfully realized projects 2019

Our values

Customer-oriented
ROFA Group Werte- Teamorientiert
Team-oriented
ROFA Group Werte - Weltweit
Worldwide & regional
ROFA Group Werte - Flexibel
Flexible
ROFA Group Werte - Verantwortung
Responsible
ROFA Group Werte - Zuverlaessig
Reliable

INDUSTRIES

Automotive & Commercial vehicles

Chemical & Pharma­ceutical

Healthcare

Trade & E-Commerce

Food & Beverage

Machinery & Plant construction

Paper, printing & packaging

Tool industry & Fastening technology

More industries

NEWS

newsnetwork - Startseite EN

DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Call us!
Write to us

CONTACT & DIRECTIONS

ROFA INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION

Geigelsteinstrasse 3-5
83059 Kolbermoor
Germany

Phone: +49 8031 2960 0
Fax:     +49 8031 2960 60

Management Board: Wolfgang Kozsar | Andreas Bauer | Rainer Lange

info@rofa-group.com
www.rofa-group.com

» Route

Logo ROFA Industrial Automation Group

Logo ROFA Industrial Automation Group

Die ROFA Group steht für schlüsselfertige Lösungen aus einer Hand in den Bereichen Förderanlagen, Automatisierungstechnik, Intralogistik und Sondermaschinenbau. Für unsere Kunden planen und realisieren wir Neuanlagen, Modernisierungen und Umrüstungen bestehender Anlagen, weltweit und in zahlreichen Branchen. In Zeiten des disruptiven Wandels liefern wir überzeugende und ideenreiche Antworten auf die Frage, wie Sie Ihr Produktionsumfeld oder Ihre internen Logistikabläufe noch effizienter gestalten können.

We transport the future.

UNTERNEHMEN AUF EINEN BLICK

Logo ROFA AG
Die ROFA AG in Kolbermoor bei Rosenheim ist das Stammhaus der ROFA Group. Im Laufe der Jahrzehnte haben wir uns vom mittelständischen Unternehmen zum global agierenden Konzern gewandelt. Dabei sind wir unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen und unserer partnerschaftlichen Vorgehensweise treu geblieben. Für Kunden in aller Welt entwickeln und realisieren wir als Generalunternehmer schlüsselfertige Produktionsanlagen aus einer Hand. Wir treten eigenständig oder im Verbund mit Unternehmen aus der Gruppe an, um jedes Projekt erfolgreich ans Ziel zu führen. In Wettbewerbsumfeldern mit hohem Innovationsdruck legen wir Schnelligkeit und Flexibilität an den Tag, um es auch Ihnen zu ermöglichen, in Ihrem Markt den entscheidenden Schritt voraus zu sein!
Logo ROFA-LEHMER
Die ROFA-LEHMER Förderanlagen GmbH ist seit 2006 ein Mitglied der ROFA Group und in der Oberpfalz zuhause. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich der Fördertechnik für den Automotive- und den Nutzfahrzeugsektor. Hier stehen wir unseren Kunden mit einem ausgereiften Portfolio, einer hohen Technologievielfalt und zahlreichen Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung unserer Systeme zur Verfügung. Als Generalunternehmer sind wir für die gesamte Abwicklung verantwortlich, von der ersten Beratung bis zur den Services nach Inbetriebnahme. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung führen wir auch Ihr Projekt ganzheitlich zum Erfolg. Dabei haben wir stets die bestmögliche Lösung im Blick, hinsichtlich Effizienz, Prozessqualität und Skalierbarkeit für künftige Herausforderungen.
Logo MOLL
Die MOLL Automatisierung GmbH Im bayerischen Leiblfing zeichnet sich durch eine langjährige Maschinenbaukompetenz aus. Wo früher Handwerks- und Landwirtschaftsbetriebe ein- und ausgingen, entwickeln wir heute innovative, hoch komplexe Förder- und Automatisierungslösungen für die Industrie, mit einem klaren Schwerpunkt im Automobilsegment. Wir leben die Synergien mit der ROFA Group und überzeugen mit kundenindividuellen Lösungen, die wir dank unseres einzigartigen Maschinenparks und der damit verbundenen Fertigungstiefe auch einlösen können. Mit dem erfolgreichen Modell der Lohnfertigung eröffnen wir Kunden die Möglichkeit zur Lean Production und ersparen ihnen somit kostenintensive Investitionen.
Logo BSS
Die BSS Materialflussgruppe steht seit 1991 für intelligente Intralogistiklösungen und zukunftsweisende Materialflusskonzepte. Unser Hauptsitz, die BSS Bohnenberg GmbH, liegt in der Klingenstadt Solingen, weitere Standorte befinden sich in Thüringen und Polen. Vom Neubau bis hin zu Modernisierungen und Erweiterungen bestehender Anlagen und Systeme bieten wir das komplette Spektrum aus einer Hand. Mit unserer Automatisierungskompetenz helfen wir unseren Kunden, in ihrer Produktionskette die Weichen auf Zukunft zu stellen. Wo die Warenvielfalt immer größer wird und die Erwartungen an Schnelligkeit und Verfügbarkeit stetig steigen, legen wir mit unseren Lösungen die Basis für mehr Produktivität und konstant hohe Qualität – und damit für hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit und Effizienz.
Logo MLR
Die MLR System GmbH ist der Spezialist für Fahrerlose Transportsysteme. Wo immer es gilt, den Transport von Waren & Gütern von A nach B effizient zu planen und umzusetzen, sind wir der kompetente Partner. Wir handeln ganzheitlich und verantwortlich, sind vertraut mit den Anforderungen in unseren Kernbranchen und entwickeln auf Wunsch auch Sondertransportlösungen, die exakt auf den Kundenbedarf und das Transportgut angepasst sind. Im Verbund mit unseren Partnern der ROFA Group stehen wir für den perfekten Workflow und eine Maximierung der Produktivität bei hoch effizientem Ressourceneinsatz.

Logo DLS

Dynamic Logistic Systems B.V. (Doetinchem, Niederlande) zählt zu den Top-Anbietern für den innerbetrieblichen Materialfluss am europäischen Markt und wurde 1999 gegründet. Hoch automatisierte Kommissionierlösungen, individuelles Orderpicking und smarte Transportysteme zählen zu unseren besonderen Stärken. Mit unseren leistungsfähigen, flexiblen Systemen helfen wir unseren Kunden aus verschiedenen Branchen, den steigenden Anforderungen im Marktumfeld gerecht zu werden. Groß geworden sind wir mit dem Order Release Modul (ORM), einer smarten, extrem schnellen Kombination aus Pufferlösung und Sortieranlage.

Logo NOWA
Die ROFA NOWA Tervezö Kft. mit Sitz in Nyíregyháza (Ungarn) arbeitet mit einem Team aus hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren und erfahrenen Konstrukteuren der ROFA Gruppe zu. Unser Fokus an diesem Standort ist das mechanische Engineering für die komplette ROFA Produktpalette. Durch die Nähe zum Fertigungsbetrieb ROFA MÜVEK sind wir in der Lage, die mechanische Produktion optimal zu betreuen.

Logo MÜvek

Alles aus einer Hand – das ist das Versprechen der ROFA Group. Mit unseren Kunden teilen wir die hohen Ansprüche an Qualität, und um diese sicherstellen zu können, produzieren wir Baugruppen bevorzugt selbst. Ein Großteil davon wird am Produktionsstandort ROFA MÜVEK Kft. in Timár (Ungarn) gefertigt. Durch die Nähe zu unserem Konstruktionsbüro ROFA NOWA in Nyíregyháza können Optimierungen an Konstruktionen zeitnah diskutiert sowie durch Musteraufbauten vor Ort umgesetzt werden.

Logo ROFA Polen

Osteuropa zählt zu den aufstrebenden Industriestandorten für das Automobilcluster, aber auch für weitere Branchen. Um unsere Kunden vor Ort optimal begleiten zu können, haben wir 2012 die Niederlassung ROFA Polska Sp. z o.o. in Rzeszów gegründet. Von hier aus betreuen wir als Generalunternehmer selbst die komplexesten Projekte – innerhalb der EU ebenso wie außerhalb, wo wir mit den weltweit ansässigen Unternehmen der ROFA Group zusammenarbeiten. Von der Planung über die Produktion bis zur Inbetriebnahme mit allen mechanischen Aspekten und der passenden Steuerungstechnik ist auf unsere Zuverlässigkeit und Termintreue Verlass.

Logo Rumänien

Die Anforderungen an moderne Fertigungsanlagen werden immer komplexer. Mit der Gründung der ROFA Controls Romania S.R.L. (2012) werden wir dieser Entwicklung gerecht. Ein Expertenteam in Timisoara unterstützt ausschließlich die Weiterentwicklung und Verfeinerung unserer Steuerungstechnik sowie die Endmontage der ROFA eigenen Fahrzeugsteuerungen. So sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden ganzheitliche, innovative Lösungen zu bieten, die ehrgeizige Produktivitätsziele erreichen helfen.

Logo North America

Die ROFA NORTH AMERICA INC. mit Sitz in Duncan, S.C. (USA) greift wie jede unserer weltweiten Niederlassungen auf die Kompetenz der kompletten Gruppe zurück. Die Gründungsidee war, europäische Automobilhersteller hier vor Ort bei der Produktion begleiten zu können. Heute betreuen wir von Duncan aus viele weitere internationale Hersteller, die auf „German engineering“ setzen, um ihre Fertigungsprozesse nach höchsten Qualitätsmaßgaben zu gestalten. Dazu kombinieren wir europäisches Konstruktions- und Fertigungswissen mit einem hervorragenden lokalen Netzwerk an ausführenden Gewerken. Mit maßgeschneiderten Services und einer schnellen, zuverlässigen Umsetzung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in einem sehr kompetitiven Marktumfeld.

Logo MLR

Asien zählt – insbesondere im Mobilitätssektor – zu einem der wichtigsten und schnellsten Wachstumsmärkte weltweit. Mit „German engineering“-Kompetenz ist die ROFA AG seit 2005 in China präsent, nunmehr mit drei Standorten in Beijing, Chengde und Wuxi. Dank der lokalen Präsenz und einer international erfahrenen Vertriebsmannschaft können wir unsere Kunden in genau der Geschwindigkeit unterstützen, die hier so wichtig ist. Mit einem globalen Beschaffungssystem und einer fundierten Kenntnis der lokalen Märkte verbinden wir das über Jahrzehnte gewachsene Know-How der Gruppe mit länderspezifischen Stärken. Bei der Fertigung arbeiten wir sehr erfolgreich mit lokalen Partnern zusammen, um auf kürzestem Wege qualitativ hochwertige, nachhaltige Lösungen zu realisieren.

Rofa GROUP in Zahlen

Rofagroup In Zahlen - Standorte weltweit
0
Standorte weltweit
Rofagroup In Zahlen - Mitarbeiter insgesamt
> 0
Mitarbeiter insgesamt
Rofagroup in Zahlen - Kunden
> 0
Kunden aus diversen Bereichen
Rofagroup In Zahlen - umgesetzte Projekte
> 0
erfolgreich umgesetzte Projekte 2019

Unsere Werte

Kunden­orientiert
ROFA Group Werte- Teamorientiert
Team­orientiert
ROFA Group Werte - Weltweit
Weltweit & regional
ROFA Group Werte - Flexibel
Flexibel
ROFA Group Werte - Verantwortung
Verantwortungs­bewusst
ROFA Group Werte - Zuverlaessig
Zuverlässig

BRANCHEN

Chemie & Pharmazie

Gesund­heits­wesen

Handel & E-Commerce

Lebensmittel & Getränke

Maschinen- & Anlagenbau

Papier, Druck & Ver­packung

Werkzeuge & Befestigungs­technik

Weitere Branchen

NEWS

newsnetwork - Startseite DE